SENIOR LEADERSHIP

George Roberts The Connect Group

George Roberts

CEO/Conceptualiser

P - 03 374 6849 

E - gwr@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Carl Wright The Connect Group

Carl Wright

General Manager

P - 03 374 6849 ext 208

E - carl@connectgroup.co.nz

Scott Wilson The Connect Group

Scott Wilson

Strategic Business Innovator 

P - 03 374 6849 ext 209

E - scott@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Glenn Pocock The Connect Group

Glenn Pocock

Commercial Finance Manager

P - 03 374 6849 ext 207

E - glenn@connectgroup.co.nz

 

Grant Tudor The Connect Group

Grant Tudor

Health & Safety Compliance Officer 

P - 03 374 6849 ext 217

E - grant@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

OPERATIONS 

Aaron Mclaughlin The Connect Group

Aaron McLaughlin

Operations Supervisor - ComBlast Mobile

P - 022 658 0619

E - aaron@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Robin Houdek The Connect Group

Robin Houdek

Operations Supervisor - ESS 

P - 022 187 9875

E - robin@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Kalave Aualiitia The Connect Group

Kalave Aualiitia 

Operations Supervisor - FireProtect

P - 022 657 8204

E - kalave@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

SALES & ADMINISTRATION 

Ashleigh Burgess The Connect Group

Ashleigh Burgess

Marketing & Client Relationship Manager

P - 03 374 6849 ext 201

E - ashleigh@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Eifion Sarge Davies The Connect Group

Eifion (Sarge) Davies

Technical Sales & Support

P - 021 242 1343

E - eifion@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Lucy Abdula The Connect Group

Lucy Abdula

Sales 

P - 021 905 625

E - lucy@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Ondrej Bocan The Connect Group
Anna_edited.jpg

Alice Busbridge

Sales Support

P - 021 823 246

E - alice@connectgroup.co.nz

 

Ondrej Bocan

Quantity Surveyor

P - 022 045 7039

E - ondrej@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Anna Sinclair 

Administration Officer

P - 03 374 6849 ext 205

E - anna@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Michelle Mcgimpsey The Connect Group

Michelle McGimpsey

Executive Assistant 

P - 03 374 6849 ext 202

E - michelle@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Sandra Burke 

Accounts 

P - 03 374 6849 ext 200

E - sandra@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Kirsten & Jo

Human Resources

E - hr@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Sales & Tenders

E - quotes@connectgroup.co.nz 

We see a world where people grow - 
and assets work.