SENIOR LEADERSHIP

George Roberts The Connect Group

George Roberts

CEO/Conceptualiser

E - gwr@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Carl Wright The Connect Group

Carl Wright

General Manager

E - carl@connectgroup.co.nz

Scott Wilson The Connect Group

Scott Wilson

Strategic Business Innovator 

E - scott@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Grant Tudor The Connect Group

Grant Tudor

Health & Safety Compliance Officer 

E - grant@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Scott Barclay.jpg

Scott Barclay

Commercial Manager

E - scottb@connectgroup.co.nz

 

OPERATIONS 

Aaron Mclaughlin The Connect Group

Aaron McLaughlin

Operations Supervisor - ComBlast Mobile

P - 022 658 0619

E - aaron@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

IMG_0829.jpg

Robin Houdek

Operations Supervisor - ESS 

P - 022 187 9875

E - robin@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

IMG_0836.jpg

Kalave Aualiitia 

Operations Supervisor - FireProtect

P - 022 657 8204

E - kalave@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

SALES & ADMINISTRATION 

Ashleigh Burgess The Connect Group

Ashleigh Burgess

Marketing & Client Relationship Manager

P - 03 374 6849 ext 201

E - ashleigh@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Eifion Sarge Davies The Connect Group

Eifion (Sarge) Davies

Technical Sales & Support​ (FireProtect)

P - 021 242 1343

E - eifion@connectgroup.co.nz  

 

Lucy Abdula The Connect Group

Lucy Abdula

Sales (ComBlast Mobile)

P - 021 905 625

E - lucy@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Alice Busbridge

Alice Busbridge

Sales Support (ESS)

P - 021 823 246

E - alice@connectgroup.co.nz

 

Ondrej Bocan The Connect Group

Ondrej Bocan

Quantity Surveyor

P - 022 045 7039

E - ondrej@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Anna_edited.jpg

Anna Sinclair 

Administration Officer

P - 03 374 6849 

E - anna@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Michelle Mcgimpsey The Connect Group

Michelle McGimpsey

Accountant 

P - 03 374 6849 

E - michelle@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Standby.jpg

Malcolm James 

Process & Compliance Manager

E - malcolm@connectgroup.co.nz 

Sandra Burke 

Accounts 

P - 03 374 6849 

E - sandra@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Kirsten & Jo

Human Resources

E - hr@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Sales & Tenders

E - quotes@connectgroup.co.nz 

We see a world where people grow - 
and assets work.