top of page

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-10.jpg

Carl Wright

CEO

P - 021 825 081

E - carl@connectgroup.co.nz

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-13.jpg

Robin Houdek

Group Operations Manager

P - 022 187 9875

E - robin@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-3.jpg

Grant Tudor

Health & Safety Compliance Officer 

P - 027 856 9000

E - grant@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-8.jpg

Michelle McGimpsey

Accountant 

P - DD 03 595 0401 

E - michelle@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-11.jpg

Anna Sinclair 

Business Solutions Manager

P - DD 03 595 0960 

E - anna@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Mike-Baker.jpg

Mike Baker

Commercial Manager - Sales

P - 022 682 6175

E - mike@connectgroup.co.nz

OPERATIONS 

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-12.jpg

Kalave Aualiitia 

Operations Supervisor

P - 022 657 8204

E - kalave@connectgroup.co.nz 

johnnyedit.jpg

Johnny Lee

Operations Manager

P - 021 728 420

E - johnny@connectgroup.co.nz 

radekedit.jpg

Radek Stepan

Project Manager

P - 021 917 881

E - radek@connectgroup.co.nz 

steveedit.jpg

Steve Fahey

Operations Manager

P - 022 329 8058

E - stephen@connectgroup.co.nz 

SALES & ADMINISTRATION 

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-2.jpg

Eifion (Sarge) Davies

Technical Sales & Solutions

P - 021 242 1343

E - eifion@connectgroup.co.nz  

 

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-9.jpg
TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website.jpg

Ondrej Bocan

Senior Quantity Surveyor

P - 022 045 7039

E - ondrej@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Lisa Rattray

Sales (ESS)

P - 022 657 8634

E - lisa@connectgroup.co.nz

 

TCG Staff Photo 2023-Website-7.jpg
Steph-Curtis.jpg

Angela Sturges

Payroll Administrator ​

P - 03 595 0098

E - angela@connectgroup.co.nz

 

0025_Connect_Group_Office_photos-Edit.jpg

Dagi Wetter

Business Support Coordinator 

P - 03 595 0098

E - dagi@connectgroup.co.nz

 

Steph Curtis

Accounts Payable

P - 03 260 1395

E - stephanie@connectgroup.co.nz

 

George Roberts

Founding Director 

 

E - gwr@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Kirsten & Jo

Human Resources

E - hr@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Aaron McLaughlin

Operations Supervisor - ComBlast Mobile

P - 022 658 0619

E - aaron@connectgroup.co.nz 

 

Sales & Tenders

E - quotes@connectgroup.co.nz 

We see a world where people grow - 
and assets work.

bottom of page